Home » Starfsfólk

Starfsfólk

Agnes Hansen, danska, netfang: agnes@menntaborg.is

Árni Sverrir Hafsteinsson, hagfræði, netfang: arni@bifrost.is

Bjarni Þór Traustason, raungreinar, netfang: bjarnit@menntaborg.is

David Hidalgo Rodriguez, spænska/enska, netfang: david@menntaborg.is

Elín Kristjánsdóttir, námsráðgjafi, netfang: elin@menntaborg.is

Guðný Sigríður Gunnarsdóttir, sérkennari, netfang: sigridur@menntaborg.is

Guðrún Björg Aðalsteinsdóttir, skólameistari, netfang: gudrunbjorg@menntaborg.is

Gunnþórunn B. Gísladóttir, ræsting, netfang: oliwaage@simnet.is

Helga Karlsdóttir, fjármálastjóri, viðskiptagr., netfang: helga@menntaborg.is

Ívar Örn Reynisson, samfélagsgreinar, leyfi skólaárið 2017-2018

Jóhannes Magnússon, stuðningsfulltrúi, netfang: johannes@menntaborg.is

Kristín Ólafsdóttir, íslenska, netfang: kristin@menntaborg.is

Kristján G. Arngrímsson, samfélagsgreinar, netfang: kristjan@menntaborg.is

Lilja Bríet Björnsdóttir, matráður, netfang: eldhus@menntaborg.is

Lilja S. Ólafsdóttir, aðstoðarskólameistari, netfang: lilja@menntaborg.is
Noemi Cubas, enska, netfang: noemi@menntaborg.is

Sigurður Örn Sigurðsson, íþróttir, netfang: sigurdur@menntaborg.is

Sigurþór Kristjánsson, tölvuumsjón/félagslíf, netfang: sissi@menntaborg.is

Sölvi G Gylfason, félagsgreinar, netfang: solvi@menntaborg.is

Veronika G. Sigurvinsdóttir, skólafulltrúi, netfang: veronika@menntaborg.is

Þóra Árnadóttir, náttúrufræði, netfang: thora@menntaborg.is