Home » Starfsfólk

Starfsfólk

Nafn                                           Kennslugrein                    Netfang
Aðalbjörg Þórólfsdóttir        Starfsbraut            adalbjorg@menntaborg.is
Agnes Hansen                         Danska                   agnes@menntaborg.is
Anna Guðmundsdóttir        Íslenska            anna@menntaborg.is
Bjarni Þór Traustason         Raungreinar          bjarnit@menntaborg.is
Elín Kristjánsdóttir            Námsráðgjafi elin@menntaborg.is
Eva Karen Þórðardóttir         Dans                      eva@vesturland.is
Eygló Harðardóttir              Mötuneyti              ugga52@hotmail.com
Guðný Sigríður Gunnarsdóttir    Starfsbraut          sigridur@menntaborg.is

Helga Karlsdóttir                         Viðskiptagreinar, upplýsingatækni         helga@menntaborg.is

Ingibjörg Ingadóttir                   Enska                       ingibjorg@menntaborg.is
Ívar Örn Reynisson         Samfélagsgreinar   ivar@menntaborg.is
Jóhannes Harðarsson        Húsvörður            johannes@menntaborg.is
Kolfinna Jóhannesdóttir Skólameistari kolfinna@menntaborg.is
Kristján G. Arngrímsson        Samfélagsgreinar        kristjan@menntaborg.is
Lilja S. Ólafsdóttir              Íslenska/aðst.skólam.     lilja@menntaborg.is

Hjalti R. Benediktsson               Tölvuumsjón                  oskar@menntaborg.is

Nelita Vasconellos Hjaltalín    Spænska  nelitav@menntaborg.is
Sigurður Örn Sigurðsson     Íþróttir                 sigurdur@menntaborg.is
Stefanía Nindel                  Fjármálastjóri         stefania@menntaborg.is
Veronika Sigurvinsdóttir         Skólafulltrúi             veronika@menntaborg.is
Þóra Árnadóttir                  Náttúrufræði            thora@menntaborg.is