Starfsfólk

Agnes Hansen, danska, netfang: agnes@menntaborg.is

Ásthildur Magnúsdóttir, enska, netfang: asthildur@menntaborg.is

Bjarni Þór Traustason, stærðfræði/eðlisfræði, netfang: bjarni@menntaborg.is

Bragi Þór Svavarsson, skólameistari, netfang: bragi@menntaborg.is

Elín Kristjánsdóttir, námsráðgjafi, netfang: elin@menntaborg.is

Guðný Sigríður Gunnarsdóttir, sérkennari, netfang: sigridur@menntaborg.is

Gunnþórunn B. Gísladóttir, ræsting, netfang: oliwaage@simnet.is

Helga Karlsdóttir, fjármálastjóri, netfang: helga@menntaborg.is

Ívar Örn Reynisson, félagsgreinar, netfang: ivar@menntaborg.is

Kristján G. Arngrímsson, félagsgreinar, netfang: kristjan@menntaborg.is

Lilja S. Ólafsdóttir, aðstoðarskólameistari, netfang: lilja@menntaborg.is

Nelita Vasconcellos Nóelsdóttir, spænska, netfang: nelitav@menntaborg.is

Ólöf Björk Sigurðardóttir, íslenska, netfang: olof@menntaborg.is

Rósa Konný Jóhannesdóttir, starfsbraut, netfang: konny@menntaborg.is

Signý Óskarsdóttir, verkefnastjóri, netfang: signy@menntaborg.is

Sigurður Örn Sigurðsson, íþróttir/íþróttagreinar, netfang: sigurdur@menntaborg.is

Sólrún Káradóttir, matráður, netfang: eldhus@menntaborg.is

Sölvi G Gylfason, félagsgreinar, netfang: solvi@menntaborg.is – leyfi haustönn 2022

Valdís Sigurvinsdóttir, umsjón Kviku, netfang: valdis@menntaborg.is

Veronika G. Sigurvinsdóttir, skólafulltrúi, netfang: veronika@menntaborg.is

Þóra Árnadóttir, náttúrufræði, netfang: thora@menntaborg.is