Home » Starfsfólk

Starfsfólk

Agnes Hansen, danska, netfang: agnes@menntaborg.is

Ásthildur Magnúsdóttir, stærðfræði/viðskiptagr., netfang: asthildur@menntaborg.is

Bjarni Þór Traustason, raungreinar, netfang: bjarnit@menntaborg.is

Bragi Þór Svavarsson, skólameistari, netfang: bragi@menntaborg.is

Elín Kristjánsdóttir, námsráðgjafi, netfang: elin@menntaborg.is

Guðmundur Karl Bjarnason, upplýsingatækni, netfang: gudmundur@menntaborg.is

Guðný Sigríður Gunnarsdóttir, sérkennari, netfang: sigridur@menntaborg.is

Gunnþórunn B. Gísladóttir, ræsting, netfang: oliwaage@simnet.is

Helga Karlsdóttir, fjármálastjóri, netfang: helga@menntaborg.is

Jóhanna Marín Björnsdóttir, heilbrigðisgreinar, netfang: johannamb92@gmail.com

Jón Birkir Bergþórsson, íslenska, netfang: jon@menntaborg.is

Kristján G. Arngrímsson, félagsgreinar, netfang: kristjan@menntaborg.is

Lilja S. Ólafsdóttir, aðstoðarskólameistari, netfang: lilja@menntaborg.is

Noemi Cubas, enska/spænska, netfang: noemi@menntaborg.is

Rósa Konný Jóhannesdóttir, starfsbraut, netfang: konny@menntaborg.is

Sigurður Örn Sigurðsson, íþróttir/íþróttagreinar, netfang: sigurdur@menntaborg.is

Sólrún Káradóttir, matráður, netfang: eldhus@menntaborg.is

Stefán V. Ólafsson, húsvörður, netfang: hjalmaklettur@menntaborg.is

Sölvi G Gylfason, félagsgreinar, netfang: solvi@menntaborg.is

Veronika G. Sigurvinsdóttir, skólafulltrúi, netfang: veronika@menntaborg.is

Þóra Árnadóttir, náttúrufræði, netfang: thora@menntaborg.is

Viðburðir

apríl, 2020

06apr(apr 6)00:0014(apr 14)00:00PáskafríAllir tilbúnir í smá frí

X