Nafn Staða Netfang Starfsmenn
Agnes Hansen Kennari - danska agnes@menntaborg.is

Agnes Hansen

Kennari - danska

agnes@menntaborg.is

Ásthildur Magnúsdóttir Kennari - enska asthildur@menntaborg.is

Ásthildur Magnúsdóttir

Kennari - enska

asthildur@menntaborg.is

Bjarni Þór Traustason Kennari - stærðfræði bjarni@menntaborg.is

Bjarni Þór Traustason

Kennari - stærðfræði

bjarni@menntaborg.is

Bragi Þór Svavarsson Skólameistari bragi@menntaborg.is

Bragi Þór Svavarsson

Skólameistari

bragi@menntaborg.is

Elín Kristjánsdóttir Námsráðgjafi elin@menntaborg.is

Elín Kristjánsdóttir

Námsráðgjafi

elin@menntaborg.is

Guðný Sigríður Gunnarsdóttir Sérkennari sigridur@menntaborg.is

Guðný Sigríður Gunnarsdóttir

Sérkennari

sigridur@menntaborg.is

Gunnþórunn B. Gísladóttir Ræstingar

Gunnþórunn B. Gísladóttir

Ræstingar

Helga Karlsdóttir Fjármálastjóri / Kennari helga@menntaborg.is

Helga Karlsdóttir

Fjármálastjóri / Kennari

helga@menntaborg.is

Kristján G. Arngrímsson Kennari - félagsgreinar kristjan@menntaborg.is

Kristján G. Arngrímsson

Kennari - félagsgreinar

kristjan@menntaborg.is

Lilja Hrönn Jakobsdóttir Umsjón félagslífs liljajakobs@menntaborg.is

Lilja Hrönn Jakobsdóttir

Umsjón félagslífs

liljajakobs@menntaborg.is

Lilja Sesselja Ólafsdóttir Aðstoðarskólameistari lilja@menntaborg.is

Lilja Sesselja Ólafsdóttir

Aðstoðarskólameistari

lilja@menntaborg.is

Nelita V. Nóelsdóttir Kennari - spænska nelitav@menntaborg.is

Nelita V. Nóelsdóttir

Kennari - spænska

nelitav@menntaborg.is

Ólöf Björk Sigurðardóttir Kennari - íslenska olof@menntaborg.is

Ólöf Björk Sigurðardóttir

Kennari - íslenska

olof@menntaborg.is

Rósa Konný Jóhannesdóttir Starfsmaður starfsbrautar konny@menntaborg.is

Rósa Konný Jóhannesdóttir

Starfsmaður starfsbrautar

konny@menntaborg.is

Signý Óskarsdóttir Verkefnastjóri skólaþróunar signy@menntaborg.is

Signý Óskarsdóttir

Verkefnastjóri skólaþróunar

signy@menntaborg.is

Sigurður Örn Sigurðsson Kennari - íþróttagreinar sigurdur@menntaborg.is

Sigurður Örn Sigurðsson

Kennari - íþróttagreinar

sigurdur@menntaborg.is

Sólrún Káradóttir Matráður eldhus@menntaborg.is

Sólrún Káradóttir

Matráður

eldhus@menntaborg.is

Sölvi G. Gylfason Kennari - félagsgreinar solvi@menntaborg.is

Sölvi G. Gylfason

Kennari - félagsgreinar

solvi@menntaborg.is

Stefán V. Ólafsson Umsjón húsnæðis hjalmaklettur@menntaborg.is

Stefán V. Ólafsson

Umsjón húsnæðis

hjalmaklettur@menntaborg.is

Styrmir M. Ólafsson Stundakennari styrmir@bokrek.is

Styrmir M. Ólafsson

Stundakennari

styrmir@bokrek.is

Þóra Árnadóttir Kennari - raungreinar thora@menntaborg.is

Þóra Árnadóttir

Kennari - raungreinar

thora@menntaborg.is

Valdís Sigurvinsdóttir Umsjón Kviku - skapandi rýmis valdis@menntaborg.is

Valdís Sigurvinsdóttir

Umsjón Kviku - skapandi rýmis

valdis@menntaborg.is

Veronika Guðrún Sigurvinsdóttir Skólafulltrúi veronika@menntaborg.is

Veronika Guðrún Sigurvinsdóttir

Skólafulltrúi

veronika@menntaborg.is